Site Map
Click the Site Map if you can not see the Menu above

Welcome to St. Mary's Pastoral Council page.

Below you will find information on the Pastoral Council membership, recent meeting minutes, and a copy of the Parish Constitution.

Pastoral Council

The St. Mary's Pastoral Council is composed of both elected and appointed members of the parish. They function as the voice of the parishioners in regards to programs needed for the spiritual good of the parish. They advise the Pastor on these matters and assess the effectiveness of present programs and/or new programs.


Linda Natali (Executive Officer)
Michele Alexander Betty Baldo
Noreen Constantine Nancy DiBenedetto
Charles Frasso Paula Kelly
Vince Lunetta Michael McDonnell
Robert Miller William Raiford
Melissa Rufo

Special Appointed Members

Dennis Fish (All Saints Catholic School)
Margaret Fish (All Saints Catholic School)
Robert Boyd
Jeff Hyde (St. Mary's Young Professional Project - SMYPP)

Ex-Officio Membership

Fr. Charles Dillingham Fr. Chris Coffiey

Deacon John Giacci (Liturgy Director)
Bill Foley (Finance Council President)
Mary Body (Director of Religious Education)
Lisa Winnington (Business Manager)

Meeting Minutes

Links to meeting minutes are found below:

September 2014

October 2014

November 2014

February 2015

Parish Constitution

Click here to read the Parish Constitution.

The Parish Constitution and other documents are in PDF format.
Adobe Reader is required to view these files. Click here to download.

Return to St. Mary's Home Page
All contents copyright © 2007 - 2015 St. Mary of the Assumption